Welcome to the home page of the Carolina Sands Homeowners Association!

Home

About Carolina Sands

Photo Gallery

The Board and Committees

Board Meeting Minutes

Calendar of Events

Reference Information

Links

 

Carolina Sands Homeowners Association 926 Riptide Lane
Carolina Beach NC 28428

 

Contact the Webmaster

 

Board Members:

Dori Schoonmaker, President, healingcycles@gmail.com, 910-707-0284
Tom Coit, Treasurer, tomcoit@aol.com, 910-458-1521
Philip Roth, Vice President, rothpf56@gmail.com, 850-556-4540
Lynn Barbee, 2nd Vice President, lbarbee @alumni.virginia.edu, 919-395-6114
Peggy Astraikis, Secretary, peggyastraikis8@gmail.com, 910-458-6939

Use the links to the left to find the information you need. Or click here to learn more about us.

Realtors, see reference page for important information.

Architectural Review Committee:

Artemenko, Sofia, sofia.roger@gmail.com, 910-221-1510
Meyer, Bill, bmeyer909@gmail.com, 910-471-3792
Palumbo, Steven, smpalumb@gmail.com, 919-602-4175
Tomicki, David, dtomicki@gmail.com, 770-331-1219
White, Art, ajacores@gmail.com, 484-560-1053
Wilson, Kilon, kilonw@gmail.com, 910-368-7289

Planning Committee:

Meyer, Bill, bmeyer909@gmail.com, 910-471-3792
Palumbo, Steven, smpalumb@gmail.com, 919-602-4175
Sommers, Bob, jsommers28@yahoo.com, 910-458-8518
Tomicki, David, dtomicki@gmail.com, 770-331-1219

Social Committee:

Bracci, Marcia, marciaeisenberg@yahoo.com,
Bracci, Tony, tbracci@outlook.com
Dolinsek, Wendy, vendelina.b@gmail.com, 910-458-7713
Dunn, Cindy, maxfli70@suddenlink.net, 252-531-9231
Giffin, Kathy, bgiffinat4gen@yahoo.com, 650-272-1243
Hobby, Nell, 910-458-7462
Paen, Alex, Alex@alexpaen.com,
Stewart, Ron & Elaine, elaines_island@yahoo.com, 910-458-7490
Tomicki, David, dtomicki@gmail.com, 770-331-1219